Kenya - List of Women Champions

KFF National Women's Tournament
1998    Mathare Youth (Nairobi)

Nairobi Women's League
2001    Telkom White
2002    Makolanders
2002/03 Mincuss

National Premier League
2010    Mathare Youth (Nairobi)
2011      probably not held [*]
2012    Matuu FC (Nairobi)
2013      championship abandoned
2014/15 Thika Queens  (Thika)
2016    Thika Queens (Thika)
2017    Vihiga Queens (Mbale)
2018    Vihiga Queens (Mbale)

[*] Mathare Youth were cited as defending champions in 2012 but that probably
    referred to their 2010 title

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 28 Feb 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.