Kosovo - List of Women Champions

2010/11 Kosova (Prishtinë)
2011/12 Kosova (Prishtinë)
2012/13 Prishtina (Prishtinë)
2013/14 Prishtina (Prishtinë)
2014/15 Prishtina (Prishtinë)
2015/16 Hajvalia (Hajvalia)

NB: FFC Prishtina were founded in 1985 as ZEK Priština and entered the second level
    league in Yugoslavia in 1985/86, obtaining promotion to the top level in their
    first season

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl and Karel Stokkermans the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Hans Schöggl and Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 21 Jul 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl, Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2016
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.