Latvia - List of Women Champions

2003   not known
2004 SK Cerība-46.vsk.            [winter championship]
2005 Saldus FK Lutriņi        
2006 SK Cerība-46.vsk.       
2007 Saldus FK Lutriņi   
2008 FC Skonto/Cerība-46.vsk.   
2009 FC Skonto/Cerība-46.vsk.  
2010 FK Liepājas Metalurgs 
2011 FC Skonto/Cerība-46.vsk.
2012 FK Liepājas Metalurgs        
2013 Rīgas FS

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Dec 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.