Liechtenstein - List of Champions

1934 FC Triesen   
1935 FC Triesen
1936 FC Vaduz
1937 FC Triesen  

NB: the 1934 edition was the first; as all Liechtenstein clubs were not
    only members of the Swiss FA but also of the cantonal Sankt Gallen
    federation, who had placed all Liechtenstein club in one regional
    group, whose winners were declared champions of Liechtenstein;
    the 1937 edition had only one participant (FC Triesen), so the
    championship was awarded without any matches being played; no 
    further editions were played (but the cup tournament started
    after World War II).

Winners (4) 

 3 FC Triesen

 1 FC Vaduz

About this document

Source: [Grü 07]

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 6 Feb 2009

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2009
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.