Liechtenstein - List of Foundation Dates

1931        FC Vaduz
1932        FC Balzers
            FC Triesen
1949        FC Schaan
1954        FC Mauren Eschen        [disbanded]
1958        FC Ruggell
1963        USV Mauren Eschen
1972        FC Triesenberg

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 30 Jan 2005

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2005
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.