Malawi (Women) 2008

FAM National Women Cup 

NB: first edition; only played at regional level

Central: DD Sunshine
North:   Quaito Stars
South:   Zomba Super Queens



list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 24 Oct 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011/13
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.