Maldives - Foundation Dates of Clubs

1969  Delightful Neighbors Club (Feydhoo)
1971  Victory SC (Malé)
1978  United Victory (Malé)
1979  Club Valencia (Malé)     
      New Radiant SC (Malé)
1982  Club Lagoons (Malé)
1987  VB Addu SC (Malé)                    [founded as Orchid SC] 
1989  Club Eagles FC (Malé)
1996  Maaziya Sports & Recreation (Malé)
2002  Vyansa SC (Malé)                     [aka Vilingili YSA]   
      SC Velloxia (Malé?)                  [in August]
2004  FC Cicada (Malé)
      New Star SC (Madifushi) 
      BG Sports Club (Malé) 
      Velozia SC (Malé)
      FC Baaz (Malé)
      Club Teenage (Malé)
      TCMO (Malé)
      Galolhu SC (Malé)
      Zefrol (Malé)
      Ahlee SC (Malé)  
      Hilaaly SC (Malé?)
2010  Mahibadhoo ZJ (Mahibadhoo)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 Mar 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.