Mali 1979

Coupe INPS 1979

NB: first edition

Djoliba         bt  Stade Malien

1976 (cup)


list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by José Batalha for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: José Batalha (
Last updated: 4 Sep 2008

(C) Copyright José Batalha and RSSSF 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.