Mali Cup 1993/94

NB: no league competition held

Coupe National

Stade Malien	2-0 AS Nianan	[aet]
  (Mamhamadou Cisse, Abdoulkarim Magassouba)



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Josef Bobrowsky for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Josef Bobrowsky
Last updated: 6 Feb 2008

(C) Copyright Josef Bobrowsky and RSSSF 1999/2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.