Marianas Cup 2008 - Northern Mariana Islands

Held at the Civic Center Field, Oleai Sports Complex, Saipan.

26.4.08  Northern Mariana Islands  0-0  Guam
After extra time (two halves of 7.5 minutes), the score remained 0-0 and the trophy was shared.

27.4.08  Northern Mariana Islands  2-3  Guam
After extra time (two halves of 7.5 minutes)
Goals: Joe Wang Miller 24', Steve Clark McKagan 80' / David Manibusan 20', OG 52', Matthew
Albert Cepeda Cruz 95'

overview file

About this document

Source: Saipan Tribune

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 11 Aug 2010

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2009/10
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.