Morocco (Women) 1999/00

Ligue du Souss

Winners: Raja d'Agadir (4th title after 1996/97, 1997/98 and 1998/99)

Coupe 8 mars

Winners: Raja d'Agadir (2nd cup after 1998/99)

NB: between 2000 and 2002 Raja d'Agadir did not enter any competitions
    due to a complete renewal of the squad.  In 2002/03 they were losing
    finalists in the Coupe 8 mars


list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 29 Aug 2007

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2004/07
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.