Morocco (Women) 2012/13

Championnat National
Coupe du Trône
Coupe du 8 Mars
Deuxième Division

Championnat National

AS FAR             bt  Chabab Atlas Khénifra 
Wydad AC           bt  Amjad Taroudant               

Third Place Playoff
Amjad Taroudant    w/o Chabab Atlas Khénifra 

Final [Jun 23]
AS FAR             2-0 Wydad AC                      
  [Ibtissam Jridi 15, Ghizlane Sebbak 49pen]

NB: first ever championship for AS FAR

Coupe du Trône

Final [Nov 18?]
AS FAR Rabat       8-0 Wydad AC de Casablanca

Coupe du 8 Mars

Final [Mar 8, 2013]
Ass. Najah Souss   4-0 Ass. Amjad Taroudant

Deuxième Division

Participating teams (18)
Groupe Sud

CGSF  : Club Gazelle de Smara
RCMA  : Club Municipalité Agadir
CAH   : Club Amjad Houara
CWA   : ClubB Wiame Agadir
CCHT  : Club Chabab Tarrast
USMAM : Union Sportive Municipalité Aït Melloul

Groupe Centre
DHJ   : Difaa Hassani El Jadidi
AIFB  : Association Filles de Benmsik
FUS   : Union Sportive FUS 
ASNT  : Association Noujoum Sebou
AERS  : Association Sportive Etoile Rouge
ATFF  : Association Filles de Temara

Groupe Nord

MAT   : MAGHREB Athletic Tetouan
CASKH : Club Afak Sportif Khénifra
FCM   : Association Football Cheminot Meknès
WIRF  : Wifak Sportif de Fès
ANA   : Association Najah Azrou
ACSA  : Association Club Sportif Azrou



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 7 Aug 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.