Morocco - List of Super Cup Finals

Year   Venue          Champions                Cup Winners

1959   Casablanca     EJS Casablanca       0-2 FAR Rabat   
1960     not played
1961   Rabat          FAR Rabat            1-0 KAC Kénitra 
1962   Kénitra        FAR Rabat            5-3 MC Oujda                        
1963   Rabat          FAR Rabat            4-1 KAC Marrakesh  
1964-74  not played
1975   Laâyoune       MC Oujda             0-1 SC Chabab Mohammédia 
NB: not played since 1975

Number of Wins (5; lost finals between square brackets):

 4      FAR Rabat 

 1      SC Chabab Mohammédia

   [ 2] MC Oujda
   [ 1] EJS Casablanca   
   [ 1] KAC Kénitra 
   [ 1] KAC Marrakesh

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 9 Feb 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2017
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.