Marshall Islands - List of Women Champions


1988    Spartans            [bt Bullets in final]
1999    Spartans
2000    Play On
2001    Spartans
2002    Spartans
2003    Spartans
2004    Spartans
2005    Spartans
2006    Strikers
2007-08   not known
2009    KAT
2010    Go Green
2011    KAT
2012    Spartans
2013    Spartans
2014    Spartans
2015    Spartans
2016    Go Green Go
2017    Spartan Co-ed Red
2018    Go Green Go

About this document

Thanks to Carlos Santos

Main source: Kwajalein Hourglass

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Nov 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.