Mayotte - List of Women Cup Winners

2005     [?]                    bt  AS Jumelles (Mzouazia) 
2006   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)
2007   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)   1-1 EF du Baobab (Mtsapéré)  [4-3 pen]  
2008   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)   bt  EF du Baobab (Mtsapéré)
2009   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia) 
2010   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)
2011   USC Labattoir            6-0 UCS Sada   
2012   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)   2-0 UCS Sada 

About this document

Main source:

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 24 Oct 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.