Mongolia 1989

Championship Final 

Khudulmur (Ulan-Bator) - Suhbaator - 1-0 

Khudulmur (Ulan-Bator) won Mongolian championship for the 4th time. 

NB: Khudulmur is Mongolian for "Labour" 



list of champions

About this document

Source: Deutsches Sportecho (September 13, 1989)

Prepared and maintained by Sergei Makarov for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Sergei Makarov (
Last updated: 31 Mar 2011

(C) Copyright Sergei Makarov and RSSSF 2001/11
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.