Montenegro - List of Women Champions

Trofej FSCG
NB: played in league format but matches only lasted 60 minutes and seven substitutes were allowed.
2008/09 ŽFK Palma
2009/10 ŽFK Palma
2010/11 ŽFK Ekonomist
1. ŽFL
2011/12 ŽFK Ekonomist
2012/13 ŽFK Ekonomist
2013/14 ŽFK Ekonomist
2014/15 ŽFK Ekonomist

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 8 Oct 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.