Nepal (Women) 2012

National Women League Football Tournament

NB: first edition; to be played Dec 15-29 in Dhangadhi:
    8 participants: 5 regional teams and 3 departmental teams


list of champions (men).

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 20 Dec 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.