Nepal (Women) 1998

First Mayor's cup Women's Football Championship Shield 1998

Kathmandu Metropolitan City 3-0 Dharan Municipality

Best player: Sangina Baidya  (KMC)

Tournament organised by Nepal Women Football Association, 
Women Football Committee.


list of champions (men).

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 17 Oct 2006

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2003/06
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.