New Caledonia - List of Foundation Dates Clubs

1953   AS Le Nickel Magenta Nouméa
1957   JS Baco
1958   USC Nouméa
1963   AS Lössi Nouméa
1978   AS Témala-Ouélisse
1982   AS Poum                  [merger of Gazelle Poum and CS Tiabet]
1999   AS Mont-Dore

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 3 Apr 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.