Nicaragua 1948

Final Table:

 1.Ferrocarril (Managua)
   Diriangén (Diriamba)

NB: Ferrocarril and Diriangén finished equal on points;
    the "Asesoría de fútbol" then ordered a playoff over
    3 legs, all to be played in Managua; Diriangén withdrew
    out of protest against this decision and forfeited the
    playoff; Ferrocarril were declared champions


1958 (regional level).

list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 31 Jan 2007

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.