Nicaragua 1981

Liguilla 1981

Participants included:
Conarca (Diriamba)
Diriangén (Diriamba)

NB: both won one match in the Liguilla; Diriangén were champions

1973 (second level).


list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 29 Apr 2006

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2005/06
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.