Nicaragua 1986

Division One:
America  [Managua]
Bufalos - COIP  [Managua]
Chinandega FC  [Masaya]
Deportivo Masaya  [Masaya]
Diriangen FC  [Diriamba Carazo]
Esteli FC
Juventus  [Managua]
San Marcos  [San Marcos Carazo]
Universidad Centroamericana  [Managua]
Xilotepelt FC  [Jinotepe Carazo]

Champions: Masaya 
Division Two:
26 de Febrero  [Diriamba Carazo]
Chinandega Ambar [Managua]
Frente Norte FC  [Matagalpa]
Granada  [Managua]
Leon FC  [Diriambo Carazo]
Mint PS  [San Marcos Carazo]
UNAN  [Managua]
Union FC  [Managua]



list of champions.

About this document

Source: [Par 88]

Prepared and maintained by Ian King for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Ian King
Last updated: 9 Jan 2008

(C) Copyright Ian King and RSSSF 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.