New Zealand 1900

Brown Shield, for teams representing provinces, continued to be the premier 
award in domestic football (there was no national club championship).

Provincial Leagues:


 1.Grafton AFC
 4.North Shore FC


Winner: Roslyn.


Queens Park withdrew from the league before the start of the season.

 1.Diamond FC            9  15p 
 2.Rovers                9  14p
 3.Petone AFC            9   4p
 4.Swifts                9   3p 

The full table can be found here.



list of champions.

list of final tables.

all-time tables.

list of cup winners.

list of brown shield winners.

list of fa trophy winners.

About this document

Partial source: Capital Soccer

Prepared and maintained by Peter Kungler for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Peter Kungler (peter dot kungler at roche dot com)
Last updated: 21 Mar 2004

(C) Copyright Peter Kungler and RSSSF 2004
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.