New Zealand 1901

Brown Shield, for teams representing provinces, continued to be the premier 
award in domestic football (there was no national club championship).

Provincial Leagues:


 1.Grafton AFC
 2.North Shore FC


Winner: Roslyn.


Red Cross joined the league.
 1.Swifts                8  12p
 2.Diamond FC            8  11p
 3.Rovers                8  10p
 4.Red Cross             8   6p
 5.Petone                8   1p

The full table can be found here.
Cup Final [Sep 21?]
Diamond FC                4-1 Rovers



list of champions.

list of final tables.

all-time tables.

list of cup winners.

list of brown shield winners.

list of fa trophy winners.

About this document

Partial source: Capital Soccer

Prepared and maintained by Peter Kungler for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Peter Kungler (peter dot kungler at roche dot com)
Last updated: 31 May 2012

(C) Copyright Peter Kungler and RSSSF 2004/12
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.