Oceanian Women U-20 Championship

The first two editions in 2002 and 2004 were U-19; since 2006, it is an U-20 tournament.


Year Winners          Runners-Up               Venue
2002 Australia        New Zealand              Tonga
2004 Australia        Papua New Guinea         Papua New Guinea
2006 New Zealand      Tonga                    Samoa
2010 New Zealand      Cook Islands             New Zealand
2012 New Zealand      Papua New Guinea         New Zealand 
2014 New Zealand      Papua New Guinea         New Zealand
2015 New Zealand      Samoa                    Tonga
2017 New Zealand      Fiji                     New Zealand

Countrywise list of winners

New Zealand           6

Australia             2

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Roberto Di Maggio for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Roberto Di Maggio (dimrob@libero.it)
Last updated: 24 Aug 2017

(C) Copyright Roberto Di Maggio and RSSSF 2014/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.