Oceania Cup (Women)


Year Winners     
1983 New Zealand 
1986 Taiwan
1989 Taiwan
1991 New Zealand
1995 Australia  
1998 Australia  
2003 Australia
2007 New Zealand
2010 New Zealand


Year Winners           Runners-Up         Third           Fourth          Venue
1983 New Zealand   3-2 Australia [aet]    New Caledonia   Fiji            Nouméa
1986 Taiwan        4-1 Australia          New Zealand     New Zealand B   Christchurch
1989 Taiwan        1-0 New Zealand                                        Brisbane
1991 New Zealand       Australia          Papua N.Guinea                  Sydney
1995 Australia         New Zealand        Papua N.Guinea                  Port Moresby
1998 Australia     3-1 New Zealand        Papua N.Guinea  Fiji            Auckland
2003 Australia         New Zealand        Papua N.Guinea  Samoa           Australia
2007 New Zealand       Papua New Guinea   Tonga           Samoa           Lae, Papua New Guinea
2010 New Zealand  11-0 Papua New Guinea   Cook Island     Solomon Islands Aukland, New Zealand

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Erik Garin for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Erik Garin (garinerik@hispeed.ch)
Last updated: 31 Mar 2011

(C) Copyright Erik Garin and RSSSF 1999/2011
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.