Uganda (Women) 2010

Bushenyi Division One
[Feb ?]
Bunyaruguru       0-0 Nyakabanga   
Bushenyi          1-1 Kyabugimbi  

Kyabugimbi FC successfully defended their Unit 6 (Bushenyi) women 
football title. 



list of champions (men).

list of cup winners (men).

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 29 Sep 2011

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2009/11
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.