Uganda (Women) 2011

Bushenyi Division One
Last Round
[Aug 13]
Kyabugimbi         -  Bushenyi
Champions: Kyabugimbi FC 



list of champions (men).

list of cup winners (men).

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 17 Apr 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.