Uganda - List of Second Level Champions

NB: since inauguration of FUFA Big League

Finals (winners Ruwenzori Group vs Elgon Group)

2009/10 Maroons FC           2-0 Gulu United
2010/11 Maji                 5-2 Hoima Busia FC
2011/12 Entebbe Young FC     1-0 Kira Young FC
2012/13 Bright Stars FC      2-1 CRO FC
2013/14 Lweza FC             2-0 Sadolin Paints        
2014/15 Maroons FC           1-0 The Saints
2015/16 Kirinya Jinja SS     2-0 Onduparaka FC
2016/17 Maroons FC           2-1 Masavu FC

About this document


Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 May 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2018
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.