Uzbekistan - List of Women Cup Winners

Ed.     Year    Cup Winners

 1      2002    TVOKU Tashkent
 2      2003    Gulbakhor Namangan
 3      2004    Andizhanka Andizhan
 4      2005    Sevinch Karshi

list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Sergey Fadeyev for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Sergey Fadeyev (
Last updated: 5 Jun 2006

(C) Copyright Sergey Fadeyev and RSSSF 2006
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.