Easter Island (Rapa Nui) 2007

Participating Teams (6):
Hanga Roa FC
Kia Kia
CD Haro Repa 
Okamiro FC
Moeroa FC




list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 7 Jun 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2018
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.