Easter Island (Rapa Nui) 2017

Participating Teams (11):

Moeroa FC   [aka Moe Roa]               [champions]
Hanga Roa FC
CD Hoe Vaka
Mata Roa
Okamiro FC
Aku Aku
Hotel Rapa Nui (Hanga Roa)
Hospital (Hanga Roa)
Estrellas de Chile
Unión Chile de Rapa Nui


list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 7 Jun 2018

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2018
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.