Easter Island (Rapa Nui) 1999

Champions: Okamiro 

The other clubs:
Hanga Roa
Club Deportivo Haro Repa
Moe Roa
Kia Kia

NB: a championship exists since 1977



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Jan Medaer for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Jan Medaer (plutoke_90 at hotmail.com)
Last updated: 7 Jun 2018

(C) Copyright Jan Medaer and RSSSF 2005/18
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.