Pacific Games

This tournament was known as the South Pacific Games until 2007.

Palmares Pacific Games

Year  Winners                               Venue   
2011  New Caledonia                         Nouméa (New Caledonia)
2015  New Caledonia                         Port Moresby (Papua New Guinea)
2019                                        Nuku'alofa (Tonga)

Number of Wins

 2 New Caledonia

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 6 Aug 2015

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/15
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.