Pará State League - List of Second Division Champions

[first edition in 1994]

1994 - Pedreira Esporte Clube (Belém) 
1995 - Clube Atlético Vila Rica (Belém)
1996 - Clube Municipal Ananindeua (Ananindeua)
1997 - São Francisco Futebol Clube (Santarém)
1998 -   not known
1999 -   not known
2000 - Pedreira Esporte Clube (Belém)
2001 - Clube Atlético Vila Rica (Belém)
2002 - Bragantino Clube do Pará (Bragança)
2003 - Castanhal Esporte Clube (Castanhal)
2004 - Abaeté Futebol Clube (Abaetetuba)


  2	Pedreira
	Vila Rica
  1	Abaeté
	São Francisco

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Julio Bovi Diogo for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation and RSSSF Brazil

Author: Julio Bovi Diogo (
Last updated: 26 Oct 2006

(C) Copyright Julio Bovi Diogo, RSSSF and RSSSF Brazil 1996/2006
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.