Parbo Bier Cup (Surinam)

Held in Paramaribo, Suriname.


Year  Winners

2004  Netherlands Antilles  
2005  RKC Waalwijk
2007  Suriname U23
2009  French Guyana

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 13 Jan 2011

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2011
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.