Philippines (Women) 2006

National Women's Championship 

Start: Aug 7, venue: Dumaguete City (Negros Oriental)

Participants (11):
Davao, Cebu FA, Negros Occidental, National Capital Region, Iloilo,
Negros Oriental, Zamboanga City, Cagayan-Misamis Oriental, Iligan, 
Oriental Mindoro, Sultan Kudarat 

NB: teams split in 3 groups; winners and best runners-up to semifinals

Group Stage Aug 7-9

National Capital Region FA 3-1 Davao FA
Negros Oriental FA         bt  Cebu FA

Third Place Match
Davao FA                   4-1 Cebu FA

Final [Aug 12]
National Capital Region FA 3-1 Negros Oriental FA 
  [Samantha Bermudez 31, Edna Agravante 50, Jessica Ryon 90;
   Jessica Moldez 79]

2005 (women)

2010 (women)

list of champions (men)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 18 Oct 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2006/12
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.