Papua New Guinea Women (cup) 2006

PNGFA Cup 2006 (in Lae)

NB: for regional FAs
    NBPOL = New Britain Palm Oil Limited

[Nov 29]
Madang              2-0 Lae
Wabag               1-0 Chimbu
[Nov 30]
Lae                 0-1 Port Moresby
Finschhafen         1-0 NBPOL
Madang              1-1 Wabag
Port Moresby        2-1 Chimbu
Wabag               1-0 Lae 
Third Place Match [Dec 3]
Wabag               2-0 Chimbu

Final [Dec 3]
Madang              2-1 Port Moresby


list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 6 Dec 2006

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2006
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.