Réunion - List of Women Champions

1979    SS Escadrille  
1980    SS Suédoises  
1981    SS Escadrille
1982    SS Escadrille
1983    SS Escadrille
1984    SS Escadrille
1985    SS Escadrille
1986    Bois de Nèfles S  
1987    SS Escadrille
1988    USS Tamponnaise  
1989    USS Tamponnaise
1990    SS Escadrille
1991    SS Jeanne d'Arc 
1992    SS Jeanne d'Arc
1993    SS Saint Pauloise  
1994    CS Saint Denis  
1995    FF Ouest    
1996    Port FF      
1997    FF Ouest
1998    Case Vauban  
1999    Case Vauban  
2000    Case Vauban
2001    FF Ouest
2002    Port FF
2003    FF Ouest
2004    FF Ouest
2005    JS Saint Pierroise
2006    JS Saint Pierroise
2007    AFF Est
2008    AFF Est
2009    ASC Ouest   
2010    AFF Est     
2011    ASC Ouest   
2012    ASC Ouest   
2013    AS Possession
2014    AS Possession
2015    JSF Epéron
2016/17 ACF Possession

Number of Wins (36)

 8 SS Escadrille (Saint Denis)

 5 FF Ouest (Saint Paul)

 3 Case Vauban (Saint Denis)
   AFF Est
   ASC Ouest     
   AS/ACF Possession   
 2 JS Saint Pierroise (Saint Pierre)
   Port FF (Le Port)
   USS Tamponnaise  (Le Tampon)
   SS Jeanne d'Arc (Le Port)

 1 JSF Epéron
   SS Suédoises (Saint Joseph )
   SS Saint Pauloise (Saint Paul)
   CS Saint Denis (Saint Denis)
   Bois de Nèfles S (Saint Paul)

About this document

Thanks to Hans Schöggl for earlier version of file

Prepared and maintained by Jacques Lallemand for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Jacques Lallemand
Last updated: 7 Feb 2019

(C) Copyright Jacques Lallemand and RSSSF 2002/19
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.