South American Women U-17 Championship


Year Winners          Runners-Up               Venue    
2008 Colombia         Brazil                   Chile
2010 Brazil           Chile                    Brazil
2012 Brazil           Uruguay                  Bolivia
2013 Venezuela        Colombia                 Paraguay 

Countrywise list of winners

Brazil                2

Colombia              1
Venezuela             1

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Roberto Di Maggio for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Roberto Di Maggio (
Last updated: 17 Apr 2014

(C) Copyright Roberto Di Maggio and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.