(West) Samoa (Women) 2012/13


Champions: Kiwi Football Club


[Jun 11]
Kiwi                    5-0 Central United
[Jun 12]
Lupe ole Soaga          drw Moataa                  [3-2 pen]

Final [Jun 15]
Kiwi                    2-0 Lupe ole Soaga


list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 13 Mar 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.