Scotland (Women) - List of Champions

          Champions                  Runners-up
1999/00   Cumbernauld United
2000/01   Ayre United                Glasgow City
2001/02   FC Kilmarnock              Glasgow City
2002/03   FC Kilmarnock  
2003/04   Hibernian Ladies           Glasgow City  
2004/05   Glasgow City          
2005/06   Hibernian Ladies           Glasgow City
2006/07   Hibernian Ladies           Glasgow City
2007/08   Glasgow City               Hibernian Ladies     
2008/09   Glasgow City               Spartans
2010      Glasgow City               Celtic
2011      Glasgow City               Spartans
2012      Glasgow City               Forfar Farmington
2013      Glasgow City               Hibernian Ladies    
2014      Glasgow City

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Nov 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2008/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.