Sierra Leone 1990

Final Standings:

 1.Old Edwardians                         35  Champions
 2.Freetown United                        32
 3.Mighty Blackpool                       30
 4.Diamond Stars                          22
 5.Kamboi Eagles                          21
 6.Ports Authority                        20
 7.Sierra Fisheries                       19
 8.East End Lions                         18
 9.Real Republicans                       18
10.Wusum Stars                            15
11.Bai Bureh Warriors                     13
12.Kasila Stars                           12
13.Kakua Rangers                          10
14.Regents Olympic                         9
15.Hydara Stars                            5



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Barry Baker for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Barry Baker
Last updated: 9 Jul 2009

(C) Copyright Barry Baker and RSSSF 2009
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.