Singapore 1995

Singapore Premier League

NB: 9 participants, including the Singapore national team
    which entered as Singapore Lions because it had been 
    excluded from the Malaysian Premier League / Malaysia Cup 

Top Final Table:

 1.Singapore Lions  (i.e. Singapore national team)
 2.Geylang International
 3.Tiong Bahru
Other participants:
   SAFSA (Singapore Armed Forces)
   Tampines Rovers
   Balestier United 
   Gibraltar Crescent 
   Darwin Cubs (from Australia)

NB: Darwin Cubs withdrew near the end of the season. 

Player of season: Malek Awab (Lions)
Topscorer: V.Selvaraj (Lions)



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 6 Apr 2011

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2011
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.