South Korea (Women) 2010

Participating teams (8):
Busan Sangmu
Chungbuk Sportstoto
Chungnam Ilhwa Chunma
Goyang Daekyo Noonnoppi Kangaroos
Incheon Hyundai Steel Red Angels                        
Jeonbuk KSPO
Seoul City Amazones
Suwon Facilities Management Corporation
Championship Finals

First Leg
Incheon Hyundai Steel Red Angels         0-1 Suwon Facilities Management Ciorporation
Second Leg
Suwon Facilities Management Ciorporation 1-0 Incheon Hyundai Steel Red Angels                        

2009 (women)

2011 (women)

list of champions (men)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 6 Oct 2011

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.