Somaliland 2011

Championship (Regions Cup)

NB: first edition since 2007; hosted by Toghdeer region

Participants (8):
  Hargeisa        [Maroodi Jeex Region]
  Baligubadle     [Hawd Region]
  Erigavo         [Sanaag Region]
  Burao           [Toghdeer Region]
  Las Anod        [Sool Region]
  Borame          [Awdal Region]
  Berbera         [Sahil Region]
  Gabile          [Gabile Region]

NB: Baligubadle had qualified after winning a region elimination tournament defeating
    the representatives of the Salal, Odweine and Seerar regions

[Dec 14]
Baligubadle         bt  Borame  
[Dec 15]
Hargeisa            bt  Las Anod 
Final [Dec 18, Alamsey Stadium, Burao]
Hargeisa            1-0 Baligubadle   



list of regions cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 6 May 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/16
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.