Somalia - Puntland 2010

Puntland Football Games

NB: 3rd (4th?) edition; the tournament is organised biannually
Group A: Nugaal, Hiraan, Marko
Group B: Sool, Mudug, Banaadir, Gado
Group C: Bari, Jawhar, Bakool, Jhubada Dhexe
Group D: Sanaag, Kismayo, Bay, Galkaduud

played December 2010 (2009?)



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 Jul 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.