Spain (Women) 1990/91

Final Table:

 1.Oiartzun KE              20
 2.Atlético Villa de Madrid 20
 3.Añorga KKE               20
 4.Oroquieta Villaverde     17
 5.PB Barcilona             16
 6.FC Barcelona             13
 7.Puente Castro             4
 8.Tradehi Oviedo            4




list of champions.

list of cup winners..

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Aug 2009

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2009
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.