Spain (Women) 1998/99

Regular Phase

Group     Winners                 Runners-Up
Grupo I   Eibartarrak FT          SD Lagunak
Grupo II  Oroquieta Villaverde    EF Madrid Oeste
Grupo III RCD Espanyol            Llers CF
Grupo IV  Irex Puebla             Atlético Málaga

CD Oroquieta 5-2 Eibartarrak FT 
RCD Espanyol 2-3  CF Irex Puebla

Final [May 23]
CD Oroquieta 4-1 CF Irex Puebla 



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Aug 2009

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2009
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.